Thank you to our sponsors:

 

 

 

Friday, May 25 Summer Kick-Off Concert

Downtown Cruise In

Mystic Bowie’s Talking Dreads at Horace Balckman Park

Cruise In starts at 6:00 PM, Concert starts at 6:00 PM

Friday, June 22 Summer Solstice

Downtown Cruise In

Little Feather at Horace Blackman Park

Cruise In starts at 6:00 PM, Concert starts at 7:00 PM

Friday, June 29 Jammin’ In Jackson

Act III at Horace Blackman Park

The Sword and the Stone

Concert starts at 6:00 PM, Film at dusk

Friday, July 6 Jammin’ In Jackson

One Love Reggae Band at Horace Blackman Park

School of Rock

Concert starts at 6:00 PM, Film at dusk

Wednesday, July 11 Jackson Unity Festival

More information at jacksonunityfestival.org

Thursday, July 12 Jackson Unity Festival

More information at  jacksonunityfestival.org

Friday, July 13 Jackson Unity Festival

More information at jacksonunityfestival.org

Outdoor Film Space Jam

Film at dusk in Horace Blackman Park

Saturday, July 14 Jackson Unity Festival

More information at jacksonunityfestival.org

Sunday, July 15 Jackson Unity Festival

More information at jacksonunityfestival.org

Friday, July 20 Jammin’ In Jackson

AirTight at Horace Blackman Park

Despicable Me

Concert starts at 6:00 PM, Film at dusk

Friday, July 27 Jammin’ In Jackson

Downtown Cruise In

Band to be determined at Horace Blackman Park

A League of Their Own

Cruise In starts at 6:00 PM, Concert starts at 6:00 PM, film at dusk

Friday, August 3 Jammin’ In Jackson

Wheatfield Soul at Horace Blackman Park

Harry and the Hendersons

Concert starts at 6:00 PM, film at dusk

Friday, August 10 Jammin’ In Jackson

Third Down at Horace Blackman Park

Iron Man

Concert starts at 6:00 PM, film at dusk

Friday, August 17 Jammin’ In Jackson

Fortunate Greg at Horace Blackman Park

Honey, I Shrunk the Kids

Concert starts at 6:00 PM, film at dusk

Friday, August 24 JSO Summer Pops Festival

Downtown Cruise In

at Horace Blackman Park

Cruise In starts at 6:00 PM, Concert starts at 7:00 PM

Friday, August 31 Jammin’ In Jackson

Flyte at Horace Blackman Park

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Concert starts at 6:00 PM, film at dusk

Friday, September 28 Fall Equinox

Downtown Cruise In

Band to be determined at Horace Blackman Park

Cruise In starts at 6:00 PM, Concert starts at 6:00 PM

2018 Summer Events are presented by a collaboration between: